9a80d68374 · Docs: drop intro blurb and use real account examples · Updated 2026-08-18 13:00:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?