c2a696e569 · Update author email to hi@andros.dev · Updated 2026-03-30 10:59:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?